Valdosta Teachers' Federal Credit Union

Katy Houston
Manager

Phone: 229-247-9930 ext. 24
Fax: 229-247-1949
katy@valdostateachersfcu.org

Romunia Edwards
Assistant Manager

Phone: 229-247-9930 ext. 14
Fax: 229-247-1949
romunia@valdostateachersfcu.org

Brandy Robinson
Member Service Representative

Phone: 229-247-9930 ext. 22
Fax: 229-247-1949
brandy@valdostateachersfcu.org
Angelita Moore
Member Service Representative/Loan Officer

Phone: 229-247-9930 ext. 21
Fax: 229-247-1949
angelita@valdostateachersfcu.org

Avery Calhoun
Teller
Phone: 229-247-9930 ext. 19
Fax: 229-247-1949
avery@valdostateachersfcu.org

Angie Lawson
Member Service Representative
Phone: 229-247-9930 ext. 10
Fax: 229-247-1949
angie@valdostateachersfcu.org

Brandon Chambers
Drive-Thru Teller
Phone: 229-247-9930 ext. 13
Fax: 229-247-1949
brandon@valdostateachersfcu.org
 
georgia credit unions
georgia credit unions
2003 Valdosta Teachers' FCU. All rights reserved.
georgia credit unions
About Us | Products | Services | Privacy Statement | Contact Us | Site Map