Katy Houston

Manager
Phone: (229) 247-9930 ext.24
Fax: (229) 247-1949
katy@valdostateachersfcu.org

Romunia Edwards

Assistant Manager
Phone: (229) 247-9930 ext.14
Fax: (229) 247-1949
romunia@valdostateachersfcu.org

Rebecca Smith

Bookkeeper
Phone: (229) 247-9930 ext.22
Fax: (229) 247-1949
rebecca@valdostateachersfcu.org

Angelita Moore

Member Service Representative/Loan Officer
Phone: (229) 247-9930 ext.21
Fax: (229) 247-1949
angelita@valdostateachersfcu.org

Avery Calhoun

Teller
Phone: (229) 247-9930 ext.19
Fax: (229) 247-1949
avery@valdostateachersfcu.org

Gracie Herring

Drive-Thru Teller
Phone: (229) 247-9930 ext.13
Fax: (229) 247-1949
gracie@valdostateachersfcu.org